Overview ConSerdes-Servicedesk

Overview ConSerdes-Servicedesk

Our goal is a continuous improvement of your IT business processes. How can we achieve this?

Servicedesk Leistungssprektrum

ConSerdes-Servicedesk supports you in your daily questions about your IT - service objects such as SAP R/3 or hardware Our service portfolio). We do not stop to provide our services to you at this point. We are more than just a help desk.

If you expect more than a "pure" daily application support, then you are just right at ConSerdes-Servicedesk.

Our service offering includes a problem analysis of all entered incident requests. ConSerdes-Servicedesk offers experienced staff and partners, which will analyze incident requests to identify problems within your IT business processes.


So you will receive not only a daily application support, but also an analysis of entered incident requests to identify potential problems in your business process. We provide action items to you to resolve problems. An implementation of all proposed solutions will be carried out in separate projects.

Servicedesk

By identifying and resolving problems you will achieve a permanent improvement of your business processes.

Hence ConSerdes-Servicedesk is more than just a normal support concept, it is an "added value" service for your business organization.

Please see detailed information below:

ConSerdes Servicedesk im Überblick

ConSerdes Servicedesk im Überblick

Unser Ziel ist eine kontinuierliche Verbesserung Ihrer IT-Geschäftsprozesse. Wie können wir das erreichen?

Servicedesk Leistungssprektrum

Der ConSerdes-Servicedesk unterstützt Sie bei den täglichen Fragen rund um Ihre IT – Serviceobjekte wie SAP R/3 oder Hardware (→ Unser Leistungsspektrum). Doch hier hört unsere Leistung für Sie nicht auf, denn wir sind mehr als nur ein Helpdesk.

Wenn Sie mehr erwarten als den „reinen“ täglichen Anwendungssupport, dann sind Sie beim ConSerdes-Servicedesk genau richtig.

Unser Leistungsangebot beinhaltet eine Problemanalyse der erfassten Servicemeldungen. Hier stehen dem ConSerdes-Servicedesk erfahrene Mitarbeiter und Partner zur Verfügung, die Ihre Servicemeldungen analysieren, um Probleme in Ihren IT-Geschäftsprozessen zu identifizieren.


So erhalten Sie von uns nicht nur den täglichen Support, sondern zusätzlich eine Analyse der erfassten Meldungen, um mögliche Probleme in Ihrem Geschäftsprozess zu identifizieren. Wir liefern Ihnen Lösungsvorschläge zur Behebung der Probleme. Die Umsetzung der Lösungsvorschläge kann im Rahmen von Projekten erfolgen.

Servicedesk

Durch die Identifizierung und Lösung von Problemen findet eine permanente Verbesserung Ihrer Geschäftsprozesse statt.

Dadurch ist der ConSerdes-Servicedesk „Mehrwert“ als ein nur ein normales Supportkonzept.

Bitte informieren Sie sich im Detail über: